Russia 2018 World Cup: see the 32 Countries that Qualified and their photos

All is set for the 2018 World Cup in Russia after Peru snatched the 32nd and last spot. The South American side became the last country to qualify for the 2018 World Cup after a win over New Zealand on Wednesday. 
Interesting Facts
The 2018 World Cup in Russia will be the 21st of the competition. Uruguay was the primary winner in 1930, while Brazil is the only team to have participated in every one of the 21 World CupBrazil is likewise the most successful country with five titles, trailed by Italy and Germany with four each.
Uruguay (2) and Argentina (2) are next, with England, France, and Spain finishing the roll of honor with one apiece.
German striker Miroslav Klose is the unequaled leading World Cup goalscorer with 16 goals, closely followed by Brazil’s Ronaldo de Lima with 15.
Find Below the 32 Teams competing at the 2018 World Cup!
1. Russia

2. Brazil

3. Iran

4. Japan

5. Mexico

6. Belgium

7. South Korea

8. Saudi Arabia

9. Germany

10. England

11. Spain

12. Nigeria

13. Costa Rica

14. Poland

15. Egypt

16. Iceland

17. Serbia

18. Portugal

19. France

20. Uruguay

21. Argentina

22. Colombia

23. Panama

24. Senegal

25. Morocco

26. Tunisia

27. Switzerland

28. Croatia

29. Sweden

30. Denmark

31. Australia

32. Peru

No comments